R. Kelly Reveals Cover Art For ‘The Buffet’, Teases New Single [WATCH]


Fans of the King of R&B will be happy to know that R. Kelly is planning to release his 13th studio album, December 11th, just in time for Christmas.

‘The Buffet’ features Jhene Aiko, Jeremih, Tinashe, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign and Juicy J. Check out the track-listing below.

1. “The Poem”
2. “Poetic Sex”
3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko
5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J
6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé
8. “All My Fault”
9. “Wake Up Everybody”
10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”
11. “Backyard Party”
12. “Sextime”
13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe

Watch the video for his current single, Backyard Party below and watch he and Jeremih perform their hit, Switch Up.

Are you excited about new music from R. Kelly?

[ione_media_gallery https://ioneblackamericaweb.wordpress.com id=”765″ overlay=”true”]

Like BlackAmericaWeb.com on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter.

(Photo Source: PR Photos)